Sesame Card

Saint Louis

Holidays in Reunion at low prices

Sale / Action / Promo / Good plan

 

Full of savings in Reunion with the Sesame Card

The Sesame Card offers discounts of up to -50 % at more than 700 partners on Reunion Island and in the Indian Ocean. Use it as many times as you want and share it with your loved ones with offers for up to 5 people included depending on the brand.

 

Accommodation

Many accommodations are spread across the island. The owners and staff of hotels, lodges, guest rooms or bungalows will be delighted to welcome you to their premises and to make your stay pleasant and exotic.

 

Sesame card application

 

Restorations

Several restaurants open their doors to you to taste the dishes and dishes of Reunion. From the gourmet restaurant to the table d'hôte, there is something for everyone. And don't miss the iconic sausage rougail or the delicious chicken curry.

 

Activities

All the activities and leisure brands go out of their way to keep you entertained. Microlight flight, canyoning, diving, guided tours, museums, here is a small sample of the different activities that you can enjoy at a reduced price with the Sesame card.

 

Shopping

Do you like shopping? Nearly a hundred shops accept the Sesame card. You will find inspiration there to find some souvenir gifts to offer to your loved ones, spices, local crafts, rum and many others. You can also do your daily shopping here during your stay.

 

Services

Service companies are not left out with the Sesame card, they are at your disposal to meet your needs. Vehicle rental, security at the airport, transport and even real estate if you wanted to settle permanently and live in Reunion.

You are rather a fan of well-being, about thirty companies specializing in well-being are ready to welcome you. Hairdressing, treatments, massages, spa, a program that invites you to relax and makes you want to be pampered for a few hours.

And many new providers join us every day ...

 

The Sesame card

 

Thanks to the iOS and Android application, easily and quickly find the partners present around you, the list is updated in real time.

In physical or digital format, the Sesame card is the reduction card to have during your stay on Reunion Island, order it now.

The Sesame card is also valid for other destinations in the Indian Ocean, Mauritius, Mayotte, Rodrigues, Seychelles, Madagascar and South Africa

Buy your Sesame Card





Photo Gallery



Category

Partners


Keywords

Map | Sesame | Promo | Reduction | Balance | Small | Price | Vacancy | Not | Dear | Island | Meeting



Advertisement



Location & contact details

Sesame Card

Saint-Louis, Reunion


Itinerary for Sesame Card

Sesame Card Phone

Sesame Map Website




Advertisement



More companies



Advertisement



More on Reunion

Carte Sesame

Saint-Louis

Vacances à la Réunion à petits prix

Solde / Action / Promo / Bon Plan

 

Le plein d’économies à la Réunion avec la Carte Sésame

La Carte Sesame propose des réductions allant jusqu’à -50 %  chez plus de 700 partenaires à l’ile de la Réunion et dans l’Océan Indien. Utilisez-la autant de fois que vous le souhaitez et faites-en profiter vos proches avec des offres jusqu’à 5 personnes incluses en fonction des enseignes.

 

Hébergements

De nombreux hébergements sont répartis sur toute l’ile. Les propriétaires et le personnel des hôtels, gîtes, chambres d’hôtes ou bungalows seront ravis de vous accueillir dans leurs locaux et de vous faire passer un séjour agréable et dépaysant.

 

Application carte sesame

 

Restaurations

Plusieurs  restaurants vous ouvrent leurs portes pour déguster les plats et mets réunionnais. Du restaurant gastronomique à la table d’hôte, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Et ne passez pas à côté de l’emblématique rougail saucisse ou du délicieux cari poulet.

 

Activités

Toutes les enseignes d’activités et de loisirs se mettent en quatre pour vous divertir. Survol en ULM, canyoning, plongée, visites guidées, musées, voici un petit échantillon des différentes activités dont vous pourrez profiter à prix réduit avec la carte Sesame.

 

Shopping

Vous aimez le shopping? Près d’une centaine de boutiques acceptent la carte Sesame. Vous y trouverez l’inspiration pour dénicher quelques cadeaux souvenirs à offrir à vos proches, épices, artisanat local, rhum et bien d’autres. Vous pourrez également y faire vos achats quotidiens pendant votre séjour.

 

Services

Les sociétés de services ne sont pas en reste avec la carte Sesame, elles se tiennent à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins. Location de véhicule, gardiennage à l’aéroport, transport et même immobilier s’il vous prenait l’envie de vous installer définitivement et habiter à la Réunion.

Vous êtes  plutôt fan de bien être, une trentaine de sociétés spécialisées dans le bien-être sont prêtes à vous recevoir. Coiffure, soins, massages, spa, un programme qui invite à la détente et donne envie de se faire chouchouter pendant quelques heures.

Et de nombreux nouveaux prestataires nous rejoigne chaque jour…

 

La carte Sesame

 

Grâce à l’application iOS et Android, retrouvez facilement et rapidement les partenaires présents autour de vous, la liste est mise à jour en temps réel.

Au format physique ou digital la carte Sesame est la carte de réduction à avoir pendant votre séjour à l’ile de la Réunion, commander la maintenant.

La carte Sésame est également valable pour d’autres destinations de l’Océan Indien , Maurice, Mayotte, Rodrigues, Seychelles, Madagascar et Afrique du Sud

Acheter votre Carte Sesame





Gallerie Photo



Catégorie

Partenaires


Mots clés

Carte | Sesame | Promo | Reduction | Solde | Petit | Prix | Vacance | Pas | Chère | Ile | Réunion



Annonces