Latest publications

City of Cilaos


Cilaos

City of Cilaos


Located in the heart of Reunion, the city of Cilaos extends its territory in its natural circus formed by the Piton des Neiges. Surrounded by the various municipalities of the north, west and south, the municipality of Cilaos has about 5,500 inhabitants for an area of 84.4 km2.…

Read more

City of Sainte-Anne


St. Anne

City of Sainte-Anne


Located in the south-west of Reunion, the town of Sainte-Anne is part of the municipality of Saint-Benoît. The village is separated from the town of Sainte-Rose by the East River and surrounded by two mountain peaks, the Piton Armand and the Piton Belle Rive. Presentation of the city…

Read more

Village of Grand-Ilet


Grand-Ilet

Village of Grand-Ilet


Located in the heart of Réunion, Grand-Ilet is a small village in the commune of Salazie perched at an altitude of 1,100 meters. Presentation of Grand-Ilet The circuses of Reunion Island were places difficult to access and therefore very sparsely populated. At the beginning of the 19th century, ...

Read more

City of Saint-Rose


Saint-Rose

City of Saint-Rose


The town of Sainte-Rose and the town of the same name is located in the south-east of the island of Reunion between Saint-Benoît and Saint-Philippe. It hosts part of the active volcano Piton de la Fournaise on its territory. The city is home to more than 6,500 inhabitants for an area of…

Read more

City the Port


The Port

City the Port


Located to the west of Reunion, the city of Port is the smallest town on the island with an area of 16.6 km2 for approximately 33,000 inhabitants. It is a coastal point on the border of Possession and separated from Saint-Paul by the Rivière des Galets, It draws its…

Read more

Sesame Card


Saint Louis

Sesame Card


  Full of savings in Reunion with the Sesame Card The Sesame Card offers discounts of up to -50 % at more than 700 partners on Reunion Island and in the Indian Ocean. Use it as many times as you want and share it with your loved ones with offers ...

Read more

City of Tampon


Buffer

City of Tampon


Located in the south of Reunion, Le Tampon is the 4th town on the island with 80,000 inhabitants spread over 165.4 km2. Overlooking Saint-Pierre, it has no coastline and sinks inland to the Plaine des Palmistes and Saint-Benoît. Presentation of the city of Le Tampon ...

Read more

City of Possession


Ownership

City of Possession


The town of La Possession located in the north-west of Reunion between Saint-Denis and Saint-Paul, stretches from the coast to the cirque of Mafate. Its area of 118.4 km2 is home to more than 33,000 inhabitants. Presentation of the city of Possession At the end of the 17th century, colonist Jean…

Read more

Happy Holidays Calm & Relaxation


Ownership

Happy Holidays Calm & Relaxation


With a view of the garden, Au Bonheur des Vacances Calme & Détente is located in La Possession. It has a restaurant, shared kitchen, bar, garden, outdoor swimming pool and barbecue. Guests of this homestay will enjoy free Wi-Fi and free parking.

Read more

Standing Villa


Saint-Gilles les Bains

Standing Villa


With a garden, Villa Standing avec piscine, jardin, bord de mer offers accommodation with free WiFi in Saint-Gilles-les-Bains, just 300 meters from Reunion Island Aquarium. This vacation home has 2 bathrooms. It also has a terrace. 1 swimming pool Free parking Connection…

Read more


Advertisement





Advertisement



Companies in Reunion



Advertisement



More on Reunion

Dernières publications

Ville de Cilaos


Cilaos

Ville de Cilaos


Située au cœur de la Réunion, la  ville de Cilaos étend son territoire dans son cirque naturel formé par le Piton des Neiges. Encerclée par les différentes communes du nord, de l’ouest et du sud, la commune de Cilaos compte environ 5 500 habitants pour une superficie de 84,4 km2.…

Read more

Ville de Sainte-Anne


Saint-Anne

Ville de Sainte-Anne


Située au sud-ouest de la Réunion, la ville de Sainte-Anne fait partie de la commune de Saint-Benoît. Le village est séparé de la ville de Sainte-Rose par la rivière de l’Est et entouré de deux sommets montagneux, le Piton Armand et le Piton Belle Rive.   Présentation de la ville…

Read more

Village de Grand-Ilet


Grand-Ilet

Village de Grand-Ilet


Situé au cœur de la Réunion, Grand-Ilet est un petit village de la commune de Salazie perché à 1 100 mètres d’altitude.   Présentation de Grand-Ilet Les cirques de l’ile de la Réunion étaient des lieux difficiles d’accès et de ce fait très peu peuplés. Au début du XIXᵉ siècle,…

Read more

Ville de Saint-Rose


Saint-Rose

Ville de Saint-Rose


La ville de Sainte-Rose et la commune du même nom se situe au sud-est de l’ile de la Réunion entre Saint-Benoît et Saint-Philippe. Elle accueille sur son territoire une partie du volcan actif le Piton de la Fournaise. La ville abrite plus de 6 500 habitants pour une superficie de…

Read more

Ville le Port


Le Port

Ville le Port


Situé à l’ouest de la Réunion, la ville du Port est la plus petite commune de l’ile avec une superficie de 16,6 km2 pour environ 33 000 habitants. C’est une pointe littorale à la frontière de la Possession et séparée de Saint-Paul par la rivière des Galets, Elle tire son…

Read more

Carte Sesame


Saint-Louis

Carte Sesame


  Le plein d’économies à la Réunion avec la Carte Sésame La Carte Sesame propose des réductions allant jusqu'à -50 %  chez plus de 700 partenaires à l'ile de la Réunion et dans l'Océan Indien. Utilisez-la autant de fois que vous le souhaitez et faites-en profiter vos proches avec des offres…

Read more

Ville du Tampon


Le Tampon

Ville du Tampon


Situé dans le sud de la Réunion, le Tampon est la 4ᵉ commune de l’ile avec 80 000 habitants répartis sur 165,4 km2. Surplombant Saint-Pierre, elle ne possède pas de littoral et s’enfonce dans les terres jusqu’à la Plaine des Palmistes et Saint-Benoît.   Présentation de la ville du Tampon…

Read more

Ville de la Possession


La Possession

Ville de la Possession


La ville de La Possession située au nord-ouest de la Réunion entre Saint-Denis et Saint-Paul, s’étend des côtes jusqu’au cirque de Mafate. Sa superficie de 118,4 km2 accueille plus de 33 000 habitants.   Présentation de la ville de la Possession À la fin du XVIIᵉ siècle, le colon Jean…

Read more

Bonheur des Vacances Calme & Détente


La Possession

Bonheur des Vacances Calme & Détente


Offrant une vue sur le jardin, l'établissement Au Bonheur des Vacances Calme & Détente vous accueille à La Possession. Il dispose d'un restaurant, d'une cuisine commune, d'un bar, d'un jardin, d'une piscine extérieure et d'un barbecue. Lors de ce séjour chez l'habitant, vous profiterez gratuitement d’une connexion Wi-Fi et d’un…

Read more

Villa Standing


Saint-Gilles les Bains

Villa Standing


Dotée d’un jardin, la Villa Standing avec piscine, jardin, bord de mer propose un hébergement avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Saint-Gilles-les-Bains, à seulement 300 mètres de l'aquarium de la Réunion. Cette maison de vacances comprend 2 salles de bains. Elle possède également une terrasse. 1 piscine Parking gratuit Connexion…

Read more


Annonces





Annonces



Entreprises à la Réunion



Annonces



Plus sur la Réunion