Sakifo Musik Festival

Saint Pierre

Most popular festival in the Indian Ocean

The Sakifo Musik Festival, the most popular festival in the Indian Ocean

Since 2004, Reunion Island has been vibrating to the sound of the music festival on Sakifo Musik Festival, “What is needed” in Creole. With its 40,000 spectators per year, it is the biggest music festival in the entire Indian Ocean. Organized until 2008 at Saint-Leu the first week of August, the musical event then sets down its suitcases at Saint Pierre for 3 days in June. Following the Covid-19, the Sakifo Festival is exceptionally postponed to November, an opportunity for you to be able to participate in the 2020 edition.

 

 

Meet at the Ravine Blanche and come listen to national and international artists, discover young talents as well as local artists. The 7 stages of the Sakifo Musik Festival are waiting for you, La Poudrière, Les Filaos, Salahin, Ti Bird Vip Live, Scène Austral, Vince Corner and DSP. Eclectic styles, pop, electro, reggae, rock and obviously Séga and Maloya, the musical DNA of the intense island.

 

 

Can't attend the 3 days of the Safiko Festival? No problem, you have the choice to book the day or days that suit you best. You also have the option of booking standard tickets or VIP tickets, the latter giving you access to private areas, dedicated queues and drinks at the more varied bars.

 

 

No need to take out your credit card or your change, payments are made directly by means of a Cashless, an electronic bracelet with which you can pay for your consumption.

For more than Holidays in Réunion consult our interactive map.




Photo Gallery



Category

Events

Festivals in Réunion

Featured Events

Concerts in Reunion


Keywords

Events | Events | Festival | Concert | Sakifo | Island | Meeting


Photos & Videos Credits

Pictures: Sandrine Hubert Delisle - Olivier


Advertisement



2 commentaires pour “Sakifo Musik Festival”

  1. Carlos Alfredo Mandongue says:

    Aaqu banda musical Mussodji de mozambique_cidade beira da beira gostamos do festival gostaríamos de participar neste festival tocamos músicas afro já temos 2 álbum músicas gravada,banda e composto por 8 elementos,queremos saber as vossas condições para participar,aguardamos a vossa resposta. Mozambique.

  2. Carlos Alfredo Mandongue says:

    Gostamos do festival somos banda musical Mussodji de mozambique_cidade beira gostaríamos de participar no festival aguardamos a vossa resposta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*





Location & contact details

Sakifo Musik Festival

107 Boulevard Hubert Delisle, 97410, Reunion


Itinerary for Sakifo Musik Festival

Sakifo Musik Festival Website




Date & Time

Of: 06/07/2024

At: 09/06/2024


Advertisement




More Events



Advertisement



More on Reunion






2 commentaires pour “Sakifo Musik Festival”

  1. Carlos Alfredo Mandongue says:

    Aaqu banda musical Mussodji de mozambique_cidade beira da beira gostamos do festival gostaríamos de participar neste festival tocamos músicas afro já temos 2 álbum músicas gravada,banda e composto por 8 elementos,queremos saber as vossas condições para participar,aguardamos a vossa resposta. Mozambique.

  2. Carlos Alfredo Mandongue says:

    Gostamos do festival somos banda musical Mussodji de mozambique_cidade beira gostaríamos de participar no festival aguardamos a vossa resposta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sakifo Musik Festival

Saint-Pierre

Festival le plus populaire de l’océan Indien

Le Sakifo Musik Festival, festival le plus populaire de l’océan Indien

Depuis 2004, l’île de la Réunion vibre au son du festival de musique le Sakifo Musik Festival, “ce qu’il faut” en créole. Avec ses 40 000 spectateurs par an, c’est le plus gros festival musical de tout l’océan Indien. Organisé jusqu’en 2008 à Saint-Leu la première semaine du mois d’août, l’événement musical pose ensuite ses valises à Saint-Pierre durant 3 jours courant juin. Suite à la Covid-19, le Sakifo Festival est exceptionnellement repoussé en novembre, une occasion pour vous de pouvoir participer à l’édition 2020.

Rendez-vous à la Ravine Blanche et venez écouter des artistes nationaux et internationaux, découvrez les jeunes talents ainsi que les artistes locaux. Les 7 scènes du Sakifo Musik Festival n’attendent plus que vous, La Poudrière, Les Filaos, Salahin, Ti Bird Vip Live, Scène Austral, Vince Corner et DSP. Des styles éclectiques, de la pop, de l’électro, du reggae, du rock et évidemment du Séga et du Maloya, ADN musical de l’île intense.

Vous ne pouvez pas assister aux 3 jours du Safiko Festival ? Aucun problème, vous avez le choix de réserver le ou les jours qui vous conviennent le mieux. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de réserver des billets standards ou des billets VIP, ces derniers vous donnent accès à des espaces privatisés, des files d’attente dédiées et des boissons aux bars plus variés.

Inutile de sortir votre carte bleue ou votre monnaie, les règlements se font directement au moyen d’un Cashless, un bracelet électronique avec lequel vous pouvez payer vos consommations.




Gallerie Photo

Catégorie

Evènements

Festivals à la Réunion

Featured Evènements

Concerts à la Réunion


Mots clés

Événements | Manifestations | Festival | Concert | Sakifo | Ile | Réunion


Crédits Photos & Vidéos

Photos: Sandrine Hubert Delisle - Olivier


Annonces



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*





Emplacement & coordonnées

Sakifo Musik Festival

107 Boulevard Hubert Delisle, 97410, Réunion


107 Boulevard Hubert Delisle, 97410, Réunion

https://www.sakifo.com


Date & Horaire

Du: 11/13/2020

Au: 15/11/2020


Annonces




Plus d'Evènements



Plus sur la Réunion



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*