Anthologies

Buffer

Collection of the most beautiful festivals in Réunion

Anthologies, collection of the most beautiful festivals in Réunion

The Florilèges in Reunion are 3 events in one. For ten days, the town of Tampon is celebrating during the October school vacation period and showcases its flowers and plants. The idea of creating this event germinated in the head of the mayor, newly elected, André Thien Ah Koon in 1983. Since then, horticultural enthusiasts and professionals have set up their stands there every year.

 

 

3 sites, 3 atmospheres!

Take part in the parade to reach the Jean de Cambiaire park and discover the magnificent floral exhibitions of the participants. An opportunity for you to learn more, and even to acquire the most beautiful plant specimens of the intense island. Inside the park, a stage hosts the annual Miss Tampon election and different artists take turns to give you a friendly and rhythmic moment.

Downtown, rue Hubert Delisle cuts off from traffic and becomes pedestrianized. Reunionese traders are expanding their shops and are coming to the streets to present their various items and local products to you. The opportunity for you to do good business on Reunion Island.

Finally, on the Place de la Liberation in the city of Tampon, also called Place du Florilège, is the unmissable funfair. Rides, games and bar trucks will delight children and adults alike. Right in the middle of the fairgrounds, you will find an outdoor stage called the big stage where the greatest artists from Réunion and France will give their voices.

For more than Holidays in Réunion consult our interactive map.




Photo Gallery



Category

Events

Reunion fairs

Holidays in Réunion

Concerts in Reunion


Keywords

Event | Demonstration | Anthology | Buffer | Island | Meeting


Photos & Videos Credits

Pictures: Bernard Moutoussamy


Advertisement



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*





Location & contact details

Anthologies

Le Tampon, Reunion


Itinerary for Florilèges




Date & Time

Of: 10/11/2021

At: 20/10/2021


Advertisement




More Events



Advertisement



More on Reunion






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Florilèges

Tampon

Recueil des plus belles fêtes de la Réunion

Florilèges, recueil des plus belles fêtes de la Réunion

Les Florilèges à la Réunion sont 3 manifestations en une seule. Pendant une dizaine de jours, la commune de Tampon est en fête durant la période de vacances scolaires d’octobre et met en valeur ses fleurs et ses plantes. L’idée de créer cet événement a germé dans la tête du maire, fraîchement élu, André Thien Ah Koon en 1983. Depuis, les amateurs et professionnels de l’horticulture y montent leur stand chaque année.

3 sites, 3 ambiances !

Participez au défilé pour rejoindre le parc Jean de Cambiaire et découvrez les magnifiques expositions florales des participants. Une occasion pour vous d’en apprendre plus, et même d’acquérir les plus beaux spécimens végétaux de l’île intense. À l’intérieur du parc, une scène accueille l’élection annuelle de Miss Tampon et différents artistes se relaient pour vous faire passer un moment convivial et rythmé.

Au centre-ville, la rue Hubert Delisle se coupe de la circulation et devient piétonne. Les commerçants réunionnais agrandissent leur boutique et viennent jusque dans la rue pour vous présenter leurs différents articles et leurs produits locaux. L’occasion pour vous de faire de bonnes affaires à l’île de la Réunion.

Finalement, sur la Place de la Libération de la ville de Tampon, appelé également Place du Florilège, se tient l’incontournable fête foraine. Manèges, jeux et camions bar feront la joie des enfants comme des grands. En plein milieu du parc forain, vous trouverez une scène de plein air nommée la grande scène où les plus grands artistes réunionnais et français donneront de la voix.




Gallerie Photo

Catégorie

Evènements

Foires à la Réunion

Fêtes à la Réunion

Concerts à la Réunion


Mots clés

Événement | Manifestation | Florilège | Tampon | Ile | Réunion


Crédits Photos & Vidéos

Photos: Bernard Moutoussamy


Annonces



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*





Emplacement & coordonnées

Florilèges

Le Tampon, Réunion


Le Tampon, Réunion


Date & Horaire

Du: 10/10/2020

Au: 19/07/2020


Annonces




Plus d'Evènements



Plus sur la Réunion



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*