The meeting

ile-de-la-reunion.net, the site that tells you all about the meeting !

Do you dream of a stay in Reunion Island and do not want to miss out on what it has to offer? Stop looking around, you're in the right place !

Going on vacation to an unfamiliar place can sometimes be confusing and that, the site ile-de-la-reunion.net Understood, it was even created especially for you. To help you prepare for your trip as well as possible and make the most of your visit.

forest of bebourg

Where will I sleep on the island? What am I going to eat and where? What activities are offered on Reunion Island? So many questions to which you will inevitably find answers on our new tourist portal dedicated to the intense island.

Visit the part “Accommodation” and define what type of accommodation is right for you, hotel, bungalow, camping, motorhome Or other. You will have access to the geolocation of the various accommodations on Reunion Island and will be able to make your choice according to your preferred destination.

Boucan Canot Reunion

Do you already want to know the island a little better before you decide? See you in the “Tourism” category! You will learn a lot about the intense island, the places to visit, its cultural diversity, its flora and fauna, its Creole dishes, so many treasures to discover and explore.

And speaking of Reunion dishes, after having read the Creole specialties and his tasty fruit, you will surely want to taste it? Unearth the small restaurant that will make you fall in the “Catering” category.

What to do on Reunion Island? On land, in the air or in the water, choose the leisure activities that will make you happy in the game “Activities”. And of course, do not miss the various Reunionese events that take place throughout the year on the intense island in the “Events” category.

Kelonia Reunion

Where to shop? Explore the parts “Shops “And“Services”From our website. A wide choice of markets, shops, boutiques and Reunionese shopping centers. You will also find a Reunion Island business directory in the “Directory” category, of course.

Want even more? Discover our complete guide to discover and visit Réunion

Grand Etang


Keywords

Island | Meeting | Tourism | Event | Catering | Accommodation | Activity | Trade | Service | Directory | Ocean | Indian


Advertisement



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

La Réunion

ile-de-la-reunion.net, le site qui vous dit tout sur la Reunion !

Vous rêvez d’un séjour à l’île de la Réunion et ne voulez rien manquer de ce qu’elle a à vous offrir ? Ne cherchez plus, vous êtes au bon endroit !

Partir en vacances dans un lieu inconnu peut parfois être déroutant et ça, le site ile-de-la-reunion.net l’a bien compris, il a même était créé spécialement pour vous. Pour vous aider à préparer au mieux votre voyage à la Réunion et profitez pleinement de votre visite.

foret de bebourg

Où vais-je dormir sur l’île ? Que vais-je manger et dans quel lieu ? Quelles activités sont proposées à l’île de la Réunion ? Autant de questions auxquelles vous trouverez forcément des réponses sur notre nouveau portail touristique dédié à l’île intense.

Visitez la partie “Hébergements” et définissez quel type d’hébergement est fait pour vous, hôtel, bungalow, camping, camping-car ou autre. Vous accéderez à la géolocalisation des différents logements de l’île de la Réunion et pourrez faire votre choix en fonction de votre destination de prédilection.

Boucan Canot Reunion

Vous voulez déjà connaître un peu mieux la Réunion avant de vous décider ? Rendez-vous dans la catégorie “Tourisme” ! Vous en apprendrez beaucoup sur l’île intense, les lieux de visites, sa mixité culturelle, sa faune et sa flore, ses plats créoles, autant de richesses à découvrir et à explorer.

Et en parlant de plats réunionnais, après avoir pris connaissance des spécialités créoles et de ses fruits savoureux, vous aurez sûrement envie d’y goûter ? Dénichez le petit restaurant qui vous fera craquer dans la catégorie “Restauration”.

Que faire à l’île de la Réunion ? Sur terre, dans les airs ou dans l’eau, choisissez les loisirs qui feront votre bonheur dans la partie “Activités”. Et bien sûr, ne manquez pas les différentes manifestations réunionnaises qui ont lieu tout au long de l’année sur l’île intense dans la catégorie “Événements”.

Kelonia Reunion

Où faire vos emplettes ? Explorez les parties “Commerces “ et “Services” de notre site Web. Un vaste choix de marchés, commerces, boutiques et centres commerciaux réunionnais. Vous trouverez d’ailleurs un annuaire des entreprises de l’île de la Réunion dans la catégorie “Annuaire”, évidemment.

Vous en voulez encore plus? Découvrez notre guide complet pour découvrir et visiter la Réunion

Grand Etang


Mots clés

Ile | Réunion | Tourisme | Événement | Restauration | Hébergement | Activité | Commerce | Service | Annuaire | Océan | Indien


Annonces



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*